Udo Dirkschneider (ACCEPT)

vocea divină a Heavy-ului

Crossroads

I couldn’t talk for the longest times
About the deepest fear of mine
I’m haunted by this hurting spell
To see what I can never tell – it really hurts

Who am I – what can I say
I rather turn my eyes away
I hear my conscience speak out loud
You cannot change – your way too proud

Don’t let me down – I’m standing at the crossroads
Don’t let me down – I’m standing at the crossroads

You gotta know, I can read your mind
And see that you’re the kind
Who’s hiding pain, hiding his life
Behind a wall, a wall of pride

Don’t let me down – I’m standing at the crossroads

Run Through The Night

UDO and Doro Pesch

I’m a Rebel

Restless and Wild

No Time To Lose

Balls to the Wall

Losing More Than You’ve Ever Had

Princess of the Dawn

Winter Dreams

Son Of A Bitch

Russian Roulette

Do It

Metal Heart

Lasă un răspuns

